Justine Larbalestier…

… author of Liar, How to Ditch Your Fairy and the Magic or Madness Trilogy – has been kind enough to offer me a ‘guest blogger’ appearance over at her place.  I first tripped over Justine through Cellobella when a discussion popped up around fairies – thanks to last year’s Perth Writers Festival.

Lucky I did, is all I can say.  Thanks Justine… I feel like such a name-dropper!

Get yourself over there and have yourself a blurry good look-see! If it’s about cricket; writing for young adults; reading or any of those other important things that help make creative minds happen – drop on in…  you won’t be disappointed!

If you’re visiting here as a result – Welcome! Please feel free to drop me a line – I’m more than happy to have a yarn (chat) about most things Oz related! Otherwise – just enjoy yourself!

Belongum – Out!

About Belongum

People bring 'things' to me. Not necessarily PHYSICAL things as such - mostly just the loose bits and pieces floating around in their 'brain-box'. Sometimes, they also bring themselves - and THAT isn't anywhere near as simple as it sounds. I come here to pass some of this 'brain-box business' on to the ether world, and to empty my head. Besides folks - I love a good yarn - so come and join me!
This entry was posted in Australia, Shameless Name Dropping, yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

