Bugger…

… a sodden silly ‘finger click’ has cost me my bloglist and links.

NOT happy Jan!

Bear with me folks, as I do the best I can to resurrect you mob, using my memory! No promises mind… I reckon this little accident happened because my mind has been sleep-muddled! You see, the little people in my house, haven’t been sleeping! As all you parents out there already know – this means we’re not allowed to sleep too!

As I said – Bugger!

Belongum – Out!

About Belongum

People bring 'things' to me. Not necessarily PHYSICAL things as such - mostly just the loose bits and pieces floating around in their 'brain-box'. Sometimes, they also bring themselves - and THAT isn't anywhere near as simple as it sounds. I come here to pass some of this 'brain-box business' on to the ether world, and to empty my head. Besides folks - I love a good yarn - so come and join me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bugger…

  1. Mandi says:

    Bugger indeed!

    Aah, the sleepless nights. You have my sympathy – offspring #2 has been causing us some problems in that area. She has good reason but still…

    Gudday Mandi… As you can see – it’s all been rectified! Yeah – the two little people in our house have good reason too – especially the littlest fella! Colds don’t help either eh?! Hope your little ones are okay though… nothing nasty! I’ll drop by to say Hi!… cheers 😉

    Like

  2. mummabare says:

    oh yep Im glad those days are fewer for us now 😛

    You have my sympathy….hope the weekend gave you lots of sleep in.

    No such luck MB… was in Bunbury for the Nyoongar* Country (Noongar, Nungarr, Nyungar *Please select or correct for preferred spelling 😉 ) Exhibition. A good event MB – you should be getting yourself out there you know, get your artwork seen! We were sick the whole weekend and then some – just getting over it now. Best weather but!

    Like

  3. Spike says:

    This is why I always back up.

    *smug*

    Back up? You mean I can back this business up???

    As I said… BUGGER!

    Like

Leave a Reply

